h1

The Black Crowes

March 6, 2008

Just wanted to express my joy in the fact that iTunes now has The Southern Harmony & Musical Companion…I just downloaded it.

I had the CD when it first came out and then an ex-boyjerk took it from me and never gave it back. Dick.

I’ve been waiting patiently for iTunes to carry it..I got the alert today!

Joy of Joys…!

Tell me they are not the greatest of all time…I dare you.

Sometimes Salvation from Southern Harmony and Musical Companion

A Conspiracy from Amorica

Remedy from Southern Harmony And Musical Companion

She Talks to Angels from Shake Your Money Maker

Now, gotta go, I’m listening.

8 comments

  1. i’ll have to check this out at home where i have SOUND on my computer.


  2. My birthday is in two weeks. I really must get an IPod and download this. the Black Crowes are one of my favorites.


  3. Ooo I (heart) the Black Crowes … have their albums on my … *tears* sick laptop … must learn to back up more often …


  4. LOVE that CD. A few weeks back I noticed the Remedy video was one of the selections you can watch On Demand through digital cable.
    The kids and I danced around the house like fools!

    There is nothing better. Enjoy yourself, that’s some serious feel good music!


  5. Was thinking about you today. Hugs to you…


  6. I loveloveLOVE the Black Crowes, but I’m mostly a fan of Shake Your Moneymaker…I loved every song on that CD!


  7. Well, I don’t know that I would go as far as “greatest of all time,” but I think they’re pretty good.

    I haven’t heard their new CD yet.


  8. Some day I hope to have an ipod..at this point, I would be happy to have heat!!! lmao



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

