h1

Starting Over

July 3, 2007

Didjya ever say something and then regret you said it as soon as you opened your mouth?

Well, I have. I told family about my blog. And I shouldn’t have.

Now I have to do some cleaning up…I have so much to write about and too many people to hide it from…So I’ve changed things up a bit.

I have not gotten rid of the other blog…I’ve just hidden it from nosy family members…(I hope!)

My hope is that here I can vent openly without family getting in the way.

Wish me luck.

3 comments

  1. The only family that reads my blog is my cousin,Becky. My sister is not interested nor does she have the time to read my blog. I forward links to her if I really want her to read something that I wrote.

    Sure,Rich and Lillianna read my blog since a lot of it is funny stuff about them but that’s why I started it.

    It’s tough if you have a family that knows how to use a computer…lol. That’s the real tragedy.

    Have I regretted anything I’ve ever said? I don’t think so but I don’t always reveal my true feelings 100%. Lillianna reads my blog and I don’t want to say bad things about some family members. It always hurts her feelings.


  2. My little sister whom I trust with my LIFE reads my blog. No one else in my family knows it exists.

    Except, well, my husband. Now. And he doesn’t read it.


  3. My entire family reads my blog and I have been toying with the idea of starting over at some point so I totally understand. I will follow you anywhere … Hugs!



Leave a Reply

