h1

For Terri

September 29, 2007

This post is especially for Terri.
She is always asking how the mutt is doing so I snapped some pictures for her…
If any of you know the saga of the asshole dog. You’ll know he’s one wild and crazy guy.

Well, he’s officially 18 months old now. And I think the tales of ‘calm dog at 18 months’ are true.

This is mostly what he does all day. This and drool.

Unless of course, Fa is trying to pry his orifices open with something long and preferably sharp.

Yeouch!

Did you call me?
Leave me alone. Please.
Aw, man. Not again.
Can’t a guy get some rest around here?

Can we please get rid of this pain in the bunghole of a 3+ year old?
Please? Pretty Please?

Oh! And most importantly, Happy National Coffee Day!
I’ll drink an extra 19 cups just for the special occasion.
19 comments

  1. Awwww, they’re both so adorable! I may steal your livetracker; I love having a list of who’s been by my lil place! Hope you are having a great weekend!


  2. Too cute!

    I knew there was a reason, I had already had two cups of coffee today!


  3. RT is still a cutie…no matter what a pain he is….


  4. awwww too cute!
    I am glad you have survived puppyhood and he has settled down for you πŸ™‚


  5. Well…I see SOMEONE has had a change of heart about the family dog!!!!


  6. Awww! He is cute πŸ™‚


  7. awwwwww how cute is he…and he obviously lovessssss getting his pic taken (NOT!!)

    lmaooooo….thanks for sharing.


  8. I am so not a dog person, but he’s cute.
    In pictures, on your couch. Pooping in your yard. All that stuff.


  9. He’s so ugly, he’s cute.


  10. awww – he’s a babe!


  11. YAY!! I LOVE ME SOME ARTIE!!

    Thank you for the special post of little Artie dog …. he is so stinkin cute …
    and of course … you’re little girl is precious as well!!

    Girl…
    I have got to have someone look at my computer … it took FORRRRR
    EEEEEE VVVVVVVVV EEEEEEE RRRRRRR to open up your blog! It has for several months now… it’s soo frustrating. I love your blog.

    I do not know why … you’re a blogger spot … I’m a blogger spot …
    I have a hard time w/ Mamma Loves too! *shakes head*

    Thank you again.. that was so kind of you to post just for me!


  12. Aww, too cute. I just want to cuddle em! I hope to have a good family dog some day…


  13. I love that dog. I really do. Just look at that face!


  14. Now…if I had a three year old "violating" my orifices….I might chew on stuff too! (hee-hee)


  15. OMG. He is SO cute!

    Everytime I come to visit you, my computer freezes up. What the heck? I have been trying to comment for DAYS.


  16. what a cute pup!
    πŸ™‚


  17. Good Lord, I’m in love.


  18. How did you get a young Boston Terrier to sit still for so long? C’mon, are you slipping him some ‘ludes?


  19. I can hear him snorting…



Leave a Reply

