h1

Why Am I So Happy?

October 8, 2007

I’ll tell ya.

It’s the new reality season on VH1.

I gotta get the DVR all ready!

She starts tonight and I’m so fricken excited that I could spit. I can NOT wait until all the new men enter her life. It’s classic, mindless TV and I love it.

Then, I watched this and this last night. So much stupidity, dumb blondes and male abs all on one channel. More joy for me.

Also, I can not wait to see the Salt N’ Pepa Show!

“They’re in effect
Want you to push it, babe
Coolin’ by day then at night working up a sweat
C’mon girls, let’s go show the guys that we know
How to become number one in a hot party show
Now push it”

Yes baby. I can not wait.

After a farking tough couple of weeks, I spent part of the weekend with my Aunt to vent and we went to dinner and chatted about hot men. After 5 rum and cokes in one evening, how could this NOT make you smile?

Daniel Goddard

Julian McMahon

Johnny Depp

Geoge Clooney

Benicio Del Toro

Bret Michaels

I mean c’mon really. How could you NOT be happy after all of this juice.

Oh and this too:

I dunno who the kid is…but the song is by Gunther “The Ding Dong song” Ha!

21 comments

  1. Ive never heard of Bret Michaels –

    this is one testosterone filled post!

    When I was young in more places than at heart, I used to think Jan Michael Vincent was the hottest spot on the thermomemter. I saw him on TV the other night (ET or something) He either got so hot that everything burned out of his brain, or he was injured by car accident, or maybe injured by chem abuse.

    Anyway – poof – all those previous memories gone in a puff of smoke. He was nursing home fodder.


  2. I’m very happy now! I have a huge crush on Julian McMahon. It was so bad that the entire last season of Nip/Tuck I became obsessed. I thought about him all the time and even during sex with my hubby. Please tell me that this happens to other women!


  3. I had no IDEA that Salt N Pepa were getting their own show! I will look it up immediately! Glad you had some fun this weekend.


  4. I think George Clooney is the best!!


  5. Oh honey. I get the feeling you would be so much fun to party with…..


  6. Thank you for helping the blogosphere have a better day!


  7. I love nothing better than bad reality tv. Although I was very disappointed by the rock of love episode last night – thank god for DVR’s and fast forward b/c between those two blondes at the beginning, Lacey singing, and that moronic host I really couldn’t handle it. Loved the actual show prior to the reunion though.


  8. Good grief…reality TV and “The Ding Dong song”?!?!?!??!?!?!?

    Ha!!!!!!!


  9. Ok, that video is going to be my source of laughter for many days to come!


  10. I heart Julian McMahon. I swear I’m heaving a Nip/Tuck season opener party.

    Uh can you make it to
    Seattle ?


  11. Both of those men from Nip/Tuck… aaahhhh….


  12. Julian McMahon……YUM!

    Sounds like you are a happy woman….I love me some reality TV!

    You need to check out the cute boys Paige I found this past weekend!


  13. Just the mere thought of Johnny Depp makes me smile!

    Sounds like your much-needed visit with your Auntie was just what you needed πŸ™‚


  14. hehe thanks for making me smile πŸ™‚


  15. Daniel Goddard???

    And I am reduced to a quivering hunk of man flesh.


  16. I love to hate New York. She is such a bitch! I haven’t seen either of her shows, although I did watch her on Flavor Of Love. I cheered when she got dumped!
    Brett Micheals. Not bad. saw him in concert a month or so back. Still looks the part.


  17. No no no, say it ain’t so….I cannot stand NY! I would get so mad when I watched that…yet, I couldn’t look away.


  18. Kay.

    This is my kinda post.

    Reality TV, rum & cokes AND hot dudes???

    Heaven. I think I’m in heaven!!


  19. MMMmmm . . . . thems are some yummy pics!


  20. hee hee thanks for the eye candy…it brightened my day for sure.

    Sorry the last few weeks have been so hard…I am also enjoying the fall line up on TV…glad to have something new to watch…lol.


  21. Nice taste in eye candy!



Leave a Reply

