h1

AbFab!

November 5, 2007


I am fabulous!

That is according to Slacker-Mom of course…But I’ll take it.

I’m really starting to get a swelled head.

I think I’ll celebrate!

Go forth and “fabulize”:

Chelle
Fussy
Ann(ie)
Mamma Loves
Terri

Jeez, there’s so many more…but I just have to be fabulous and have no more time to link….
***
Then, after I put this little post together I got a comment from Karen (She has a great blog title “Lyrics of My Life”) who awarded me with this:We met through comments and then discovered our connection in our love for the play RENT!
So, I’m going to send it on over to a few of my lyrical blog friends too!

MammaLee
Tiffani
Canape
Belle

Love you ALL!

11 comments

  1. Congratulations!!


  2. You should celebrate. People are showing their appreciation for your outstanding blog.

    Well done.


  3. very cool!!!!!!


  4. Congrats! You have an awesome blog!


  5. Thank you! I am so honored! I will get it in to tomorrow’s post, if I don’t crack and do a second one this evening.


  6. I love mamalee


  7. MOI? Thanks, dolly! I think you are pretty special as well! Lalalalaaaaaaaaaa!

    xoxo


  8. And oh yes, you deserve all the awards you get, my dear. You are super duper, for sure!


  9. Congratulations on your awards!

    Just for the record….LOVED the play RENT!

    “La Vie Boheme”…just the BEST!

    PS: The movie did NOT do it justice! 🙂


  10. Thanks! I am feeling totally fabulous!

    And that is so my word lately. Do you get words? I get words. I was annoyed when Grey’s had seriously. I did seriously before them … I am also a totally …


  11. I sure think you are fab…you rock lady!!!



Leave a Reply

