h1

It’s that time again..

November 15, 2007

Before I say what I hafta say, after yesterday’s post, the mail came and my $500.00 NON REFUNDABLE deposit is due to hold my kid’s place in a position I’m not sure I want.

Go figure.

Anyway, on to the business at hand. (Ohhh, and FYI…tomorrow’s post….a Friday doozy!)

Are you touching yourself?

You should be…Here’s a handy little helper for your frisking pleasure…

(Click to biggen)
Or go here

Go now. And enjoy it. I hope you feel absolutely nothing but flesh and nip.

Even the primates do it:

14 comments

  1. Thanks for the reminder…I'll be all over it!


  2. I’ll be friskin alright. Thanks for the picture instructions, something I need to do on a more regular basis for sure.


  3. OH NO! $500 deposit. No no no.

    -HH


  4. Alright, you’ve convinced me. I’ll grope myself today.

    I’ll think of you while I do! And how healthy we will both be!


  5. I was going to leave a snappy comment, but I am too busy touching myself 🙂


  6. Sorry, but I’m missing something here. What am I supposed to be doing for tomorrow?


  7. good luck deciding on the decision on the deposit…that’s tough.

    i got me one of those door hanger thingys…it hangs on the bathroom door, but i still have to remind myself.

    thanks for sharing!


  8. Frisking …


  9. Yikes at the $500 deposit.

    Thanks for the reminder…I told the gnome that he can “help” me check out the girls..lol.

    He was all for that..who would have thought eh?


  10. Nothing that’s not supposed to be there -yeah! Thanks for the reminder!


  11. *BIG SIGH*

    I’m not very good at checkin myself.


  12. Great reminder:)


  13. Yeah! Great reminder! (But the $500? I dunno… can you really stick it out another year?)


  14. All of these women claiming to be groping themselves in compliance with your suggestion.

    Be careful, folks, when JJ starts telling you to send her checks and drink the Kool-Aid.



Leave a Reply

