h1

Turkeys and Memes

November 22, 2007

(I’m posting this now, ’cause I’m busy tomorrow..stuffing myself silly, of course…Hope you’re all doing the same…)

***

So I’ve been nominated for the Me & Mine Meme interview!…and I’m thankful to Summer for thinking of me. I’m floored!

I’m not sure what this all means but I’d love to play. Don’t I always? I’m not one to ignore a meme…Here goes:

1. Hi, I’m ~JJ!
Here’s my about me page...And really, wanna know more…just read through the archives!
I’m a mom, a wife and a blogger. And a helluva fantastic woman if I do say so myself…*snort*.

2. Sure, I’d love to be interviewed as part of the Me Mine Meme 100!

3. I’ve been blogging for over a year and a half, but I’ve been at this little corner of the internet since July of this year.

4. I nominate 3 other mommy bloggers (I’m not sure if they’ll like that title) to also be a part of this game. Hey girls!

Heather: I admire her mothering style. Period.

Mamma Loves: She’s honest and true and I would love her to play this game too.

DSB: She’s one of the coolest Mammas I know. I’d love her to play too.

***

I have had this song in my head for days…

Happy Thanksgiving.

13 comments

  1. Happy Thanksgiving 🙂


  2. hope y’all have a great holiday….please send me some left overs…lmao.


  3. A whole year! Well done you and a Happy thanksgiving too.
    Best wishes


  4. Hey there. Thanks for popping in. Glad to know I’m not the only 80’s hair band fan. Sometimes I feel so alone!!!! LOL Have a Happy Thanksgiving!


  5. Happy Thanksgiving! Now that song is in my head too. Crap!


  6. Happy Thanksgiving to you!

    xoxo


  7. happy thanksgiving!


  8. I am afraid to ask how that song came up in the first place.

    Hope y’all have a Happy Thanksgiving.


  9. Hope your Thanksgiving was fabulous, sugar. I’m full. I ate WAY too much. feh.


  10. HAPPY THANKSGIVING JJ!!!!!!


  11. Happy Thanksgiving!


  12. Oh thank you!! I needed a post topic. NaBloPoMo has me hurtin.

    Hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving my friend!!


  13. Holy moley…how did I miss this?

    Um, what am I suppose to do again?



Leave a Reply

