h1

Fuck a Duck

December 6, 2007


I say it all the time.

Then I looked it up on the all knowing internet.

Urban Dictionary shows the wonderful tune it orignates from. Shall we teach our chillins this song?

Then, there’s a multitude of ways to use my favorite word: Fuck.

In my wanderings along the internetz…I found this site. Awesome. Look at the header. Ha!

And as I clicked along…I realized someone’s statcounter is gonna have the search “Fuck a duck” on it…Great. That’s me. Hi.

Wanna know what led people to me (at Gaining Balance)?

  • mom feels trapped‘ in Stratford, Connecticut. Hi! Me too sometimes. Great, how THAT search comes right to me.
  • one song, glory‘ in Ohio, Fremont..I know doesn’t it give you chills?
  • went to buy panties‘ in Singapore. The granny’s are universal.
  • wearing black t-shirt with brown belt‘ in Pennsylvania, State College…If you’re looking for my fashion advice. Don’t match the shirt with your belt, match your shoes with your belt…But that’s just me. I’m afraid the generation gap may lead us to disagree…Unless you’re a karate man. ‘Cause Karate man bruise on the inside…but they’re belts are different.
  • peed pants authority‘ in Tel Aviv. I am one, thank you. And welcome to my classroom.
  • I can’t seem to get my tampon in‘ in Maine, New Gloucester. I’m so sorry. Did you try squatting, or using a smaller one? Are you sure you’re a woman?
  • fall teeth lip blood‘ in Etela-suomen Laani, Tampere, Finland…Where the hell? What the hell?
  • refuse breast exams‘ in Limburg, Hasselt, Belgium..Honey, just Do It!!!
  • ‘caught wearing bloomers’ in UK… I hope they were clean! And who caught you?
  • ‘tampons come out curved’ in England, London, United Kingdom (Keele Univ.) – Yeouch!
  • I’ve been ‘crawled by a googlebot in NY quite a lot…should I be worried?
  • And I have many NY readers apparently…Come out and say hi…otherwise, I think you’re creepy.

You know what this really tells me…I’m not being Freaky-Deaky enough…I need to start talking poo and junk. Ha!

***Thanks Slackermommy!

napaward.jpg

(Again)

20 comments

  1. hehe My latest saying is *poop on a stick* Lame-o but I can say it in front of the kid ๐Ÿ˜›


  2. Hmmmm…very interesting list! Creepy, but interesting!


  3. omg, that’s one of my favorite expressions of aggravation. the day i muttered it under my breath and the roo-girl HEARD me? uh. i don’t want to talk about that….


  4. You have some interesting search strings JJ.

    I’d like to say Hi to all the perverts that find you ๐Ÿ˜‰


  5. “fuck a duck” is one of the many things that I cannot say out loud without cracking up. I’m going to blog about that.


  6. I have a whole cursing song, but I will not go into it here. It’s catchy, though.

    Also, the searches that get to my blog are so creepy. Ewww.


  7. hahahahaha that is funny how some people found you.

    I say fuck a duck all the time, but I elaborate

    Like fuck a big assed, web footed, crooked billed, yellow duck!!!!


  8. You never want to check too carefully – much to scary.
    Cheers


  9. I am seriously offended by the language on your blog today.

    I will not be back – at least not until tomorrow.

    ๐Ÿ™‚


  10. I remember that song. We used to think we were soooo deviant singing it ๐Ÿ™‚
    LOL.
    Great post! Thanks for the laughs and congrats on your award!! ๐Ÿ˜‰


  11. I take offense, not at the language, but for the ducks of the world. I like ducks.

    How about “screw a pigeon”? Pigeon are yucky and need screwing, while ducks are cute and don’t deserve to be fucked.

    One of my favorite exclamations of aggravation is simply “BALLS!” That’s turned a few heads when I’ve said it aloud in the grocery store!

    Great post, by the way.


  12. Such creepy googlers out there!

    That fuduck sight header is fantastic!


  13. I love to check my google searches…they never cease to amuse me!

    A well placed F bomb every now and again is a great stress reliever! Doesn’t really work well in front of the kids, though! ๐Ÿ™‚


  14. I’ve been tempted to do a post about all my search referrals, but hardly get any anymore. Heh, I am becoming even more obscure!


  15. I love the saying fuck a duck. I started saying it in 10th grade and haven’t really stopped. hehe. I love me some potty mouthed pals!!!


  16. Oh God these are so funny! Someone found my blog the other day by Googling,

    “Angel Slut Maury”

    WTF?!?!?


  17. Crazy, crazy, crazy!

    An amusing post;thanks for sharing….


  18. didn’t get much past “are you sure you’re a woman”….was laughing at that so hard I just about choked..lmao.


  19. I love google searches!

    Those UK ones are the BEST!


  20. Those are great and your responses are even better. I know I’ve said it a million times but you rock, girl!



Leave a Reply

