h1

I feel pretty!

January 8, 2008

Thanks to my sweetest friend Chelle.

See that new image header?

She designed it! And I adore it. It makes me feel sassy!

She worked on the idea on her own and surprised me with the image. I am in love.

See why I love blogging so?

I could never leave. You all make me feel so much better about things.

And you listen to my blather. All my complaining.

I promise, I will snap out of it. But thank you for putting up with me.

I hope I can be there for you friends, like you are there for me.

I wish we could all have a sassy margarita together…

Chelle, I wish I could repay you somehow…You so rock sistah.

Thanks from the bottom of my pink, satin bra!

20 comments

  1. I love it! Very pretty.


  2. Very, very pretty!


  3. tweak tweak tweak …. hehe I am glad you like it … I thought it matched the whole Don’t forget to frisk too … always keep them thinking boobies šŸ˜›


  4. Oh it IS pretty! She did a great job!

    I feel like quitting blogging all the time, then someone says or does something nice and I realize I could never leave. It’s like the mafia.


  5. Oooh, it’s so very pretty!


  6. Love it!


  7. It looks great!


  8. It looks mah-vah-lous!


  9. OH…I love it, girlie. Looks so purty!!


  10. oh! i love it!


  11. Love the header… it’s perfect!


  12. LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE it!


  13. Very sassy! Love it!


  14. That is one fancy banner! I love it!


  15. wooooohoooo love the new look…it is awesome…she did a fantastic job!!!


  16. I love your new banner, too.


  17. And you look pretty too!


  18. It is gorgeous and sassy and I love it!! I got the biggest grin for you when I opened your page just now! I LOVE IT!! Blog friends can be so wonderful!!!


  19. I love it. That is cool. It makes me want to get a new one myself.


  20. i love love love it! it so rocks….i’m jealous now…:-(

    maybe one day in a few years hubby and i will have time to sit down and come up with something…this stupid move is killing us!



Leave a Reply

