h1

Tomorrow

January 21, 2008

I am praying today for tomorrow.

I am thinking only positive thoughts for tomorrow.

I am still crying today. Because it is finally here.

I am sending all of my love today and tomorrow and until she heals.

Tomorrow is Whymommy’s surgery.

I wish I could be there tomorrow to hold her hand…or to babysit…or to be there with a joke when she wakes from the surgery.

I just know she will kick through this procedure tomorrow like a champion. She is a champion. Today, tomorrow, every day.

She’s waited so long for this. Tomorrow is the day.

WhyMommy…I am thinking of you. I am praying for you. I am feeling for you.

Please know that you have touched me in a way that I will never forget.

Rock it tomorrow sister.

I can’t wait to hear that it is over tomorrow and you are recovering nicely.

Thank you canape for such an inspirational idea! Go on over to Whymommy’s site and send her some love.

7 comments

  1. i just went over to her site. i’ve never been there before…what an amazingly strong woman. i left her my best wishes, and will be thinking of her tomorrow, and the following days.

    thanks for sharing this.


  2. How amazing. I will be sending many positive vibes.


  3. Thank you, JJ. You always have the right words.


  4. We’re all praying for her!!!


  5. I wish her strength and courage. I will pray.


  6. wowzers…I went over to her blog..I will be praying for her to come through and be healthy…hang in there hon


  7. […] House of H, Fertile Mertile, What Works for Us, Mountain Momma, Coffee, Shoes, and Ramblings, Dirty Laundry, My Five Little Monkies, My Life As It Is, My Collective Life, Crib Chronicles, Karaoke Diva, […]



Leave a Reply

