h1

I so wanna be a rockstar!

January 28, 2008

Since I have no idea what to write about, I did the meme too…

This is what I got:

rockstar1.jpg

(Original image from Strawberry Milkshake I)

So wanna play?
I wasn’t tagged for this so I won’t tag anyone…

Follow these steps:

1. Click this link. The first title on this page is the name of your band.

2. Now click this link. The last four words of the very last quote is the name of your album. If it doesn’t work at all, click the “New Random Quotations” button for more.

3. And finally, click this link. The third picture on this page will be your album cover. Add your band name and album title, and you’re done! (Please remember to give credit for the original picture.)

Be prepared to see me at play the Garden! Tell ’em JJ sent ya, I’ll get ya backstage.

10 comments

  1. Oooo backstage!! *faints*


  2. backstage???? cooooool! i wanna be your roadie!


  3. I couldn’t use the photo because it was All Rights Reserved, but I got this neat one. My band’s name is Elvis Evora, and the album title is “Right Scale of Values”. Though you’ll see if you look at that picture that I didn’t really need an album title. And how close is it to my own blog header tagline?


  4. I did this a while back, but yours turned out much better than mine.

    I would expect your music would be great, though.


  5. I did this one a while back too, it was fun. Love your album cover.


  6. My band’s name is Ambazonia, and my album title is Your Face is Awry.

    Hahahaha! Thanks for this …


  7. All that linking and clicking…

    Girl, you know I’m lazy as hell! 😉


  8. Um. I’m an idiot. I somehow just today managed to figure out that you moved your blog. I was wondering why you hadn’t updated in so long. I r smart.


  9. this was so fun! kathleen


  10. my rock band name is “the isle of mam.” and my first album is called “i had been one.” and my CD cover is a beautiful snowy road (reminds me of the road less traveled). adorable post girl.



Leave a Reply

