h1

Extraordinary!

February 4, 2008

You know, I don’t usually brag, but I’m a part of an extraordinary league of wives/women.

That’s right. Fussy’s new site has launched:
marriage_marriage_advice_banner.jpg
(Click it)

It is awesome!

Right now, it is an invite only forum where you can chat, vent, meet other women with similar interests and giggle a lot at life in general, not just at letting your husband keep his testicles. (I love that)

I just wanted to congratulate Mrs. Fussypants on her new venture. And if you want to be invited to the party, let me know. I can get you in. (I know the owner) Or you can see Mrs. Fussy and ask her too.

I’m sure she’ll let you join. She’s cool like that.

Good luck Fuss. You totally rawk!

14 comments

  1. It is truly spectacular isn’t it!! šŸ™‚
    I’m loving it so far!
    Woo Hoo!


  2. Welcome! I can’t wait to watch it grow and take over the blogosphere!!


  3. JJ, Have I told you lately that I love you?

    Thank you darlin’. I’m so thrilled that you are in the league.

    Mwah, Fussy


  4. JJ, hope you don’t mind that I’m not going to ask for an invite šŸ™‚ Anyway, I always preferred forums that don’t talk about my testicles. (Whatever that was all about)

    Anyway, have some fun girls.


  5. oo, tell me more!!


  6. Now that sounds like the place to be!


  7. “ruling your husband”????

    Oh my.


  8. I’m in….yep. Yay! I figure I can use all the help I can get when it comes to ruling my husband. Or just not murdering him.


  9. Where lead I shall follow ….


  10. grr Where YOU lead I shall follow …


  11. I just joined last night. Great place to share ideas, troubles, and happiness. šŸ™‚


  12. I’m there as of this morning. I was really needing another site to suck away the productive hours of my day. ~sigh~


  13. see ya there…


  14. lol I think the gnome would be afraid if I joined…I do get carried away…lmao.



Leave a Reply

