h1

Happy Valentine’s Day

February 14, 2008

I got the best valentine ever this year.

Fa wrote one in school. Then, they mailed it here.

I cried.

It says:

Dear Mom, RT, and Dad,

My mom helps me wash up and she gets my burpies too. I love going to the park with my dad and swinging in the bucket swings. I love when RT calms down but he doesn’t.

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Love, Fa….

Can’t get any better than that. I am truly in love.

Today, I send my love throughout the blogshpere to all my Valentine’s. Happy Healthy Hearts Day to you!!!

Hearts

I can’t go anyplace else for truth, honesty and love. I thank you.

17 comments

  1. awwww that is such a sweet valentine!!!!

    Have a great day … may you swoon a plenty ๐Ÿ™‚


  2. Wonder if this will come through?
    That is too sweet!! What a darling valentine! You’re so lucky!
    Have a great day honey!


  3. Darn. Didn’t work. I had a graphic for you. It’s on my blog.


  4. Happy Valentine’s Day. Have a great one!


  5. What a precious girl! See how she notices the little things…shows what a great job you’re doing. Happy V Day!


  6. awwwww that Fa is such a sweetie…you both are so blessed to have each other…and you are an AWESOME mom ya know…

    Have a great Valentine’s day.


  7. Awww… that is so sweet…
    and Happy Heart Day…
    I LOVE YOU!
    XOXOXOXOXOX


  8. That’s lovely. I wrote 101 reasons why I love my husband. Took me all damn day.


  9. You too!


  10. happy hearts day to you too!!!!!


  11. Awwww, now that’s a sweet little girl!

    Happy V-Day to you!


  12. back at ya, baby.

    that’s the best.


  13. That is soo sweet!! happy Valentines day!!


  14. Wow. I don’t have kids, and that would have gotten me a bit teary-eyed.

    Good for Fa.


  15. Awww, what a sweet valentine! I love getting honest and heartfelt things from my kids…not as much now as when they were little, but I cherish every bit of it!


  16. Fa is the cutest!!! Happy belated Valentine’s day!!!!


  17. awh JJ,
    this is just precious.

    you’re awesome,
    kathleen ๐Ÿ™‚



Leave a Reply

