h1

Monday

January 21, 2008

If it weren’t for this coolness, I’d have nothing to say….

loveaward.jpg

Thank you Canadian Flake for such an honor!

You simply must go read the super nice things this woman has said about me. My family doesn’t even say things like this…

I truly am thankful.

I’m supposed to send this out to people…but honestly, I’d like to send it to all of you!

So, I’m only picking three women who have truly been so loving to me in personal e-mails and comments and just all around full hearted, sincerity…

Cate, you gorgeous woman you. I don’t even have the words to express how awesome I think you are. The way you spread love is infectious and I adore you wholeheartedly.

Rachel, you too sistah. I am always amazed by your heart and love. It pours out of you in your comments and in your blog. Ia m so grateful to have ‘met’ you.

Margaret, you have supported me in e-mails and comments and just by being so truly sweet. You make me want to fly to you right now and give you a super duper hug. I can NOT wait to meet you in person when I finally get to the ‘south’…

Girls, you so rock.

Friends, you all rock, but it’s Monday and I’m still asleep from the crazy weekend I had. You can ignore me if you wish, I know I have been a terrible blogger friend lately. And I haven’t been as faithful as I would like to be in reading your blogs…I am trying so hard to get back into it again.

I love you all dear friends…

9 comments

  1. Love you too!

    Hope your weekend was fabulous 🙂


  2. SQUEEEEE! i’m so happy! you just made my week! (i’m jumping up and down like an idiot ’cause i’m so happy…the boys are looking at me thinking “wow..mom’s a tool!”)

    thank you so much…and thanks for your kind words. i’m a blushin’ over here! 😉

    i think you are awesome too! i’ve fuzzy-hearted you since the first day i “met” you!


  3. Awe shucks!! Thank you honey!!
    I huge hot pink and red puffy heart you, too!
    Thank you!!!


  4. Just swinging through the neighborhood.


  5. There are some smart folks out there who keep taking the time to recognize you and your blog. Congratulations.


  6. congrats on your award!!


  7. Congrat and huge love. You deserve it.

    Now go forth and enjoy yourself…we all need a blogging break every now and then.


  8. I’m a bad blog world friend too. I’m always missing and incredibly lazy.


  9. awwwwww no worries, we all think you rock…this award is deserved …you are a great mom and Fa is so very lucky to have you in her corner.



Leave a comment